Contacts


European Civil Resource Centre
Country: Bulgaria
City: Sofia
Post code: 1202
Address: Str. Pop Bogomil 1, Office 27, Fl.5
Phone: + 359 2 851 0893
Email: europe@ecrc-eu.com
Website: www.ecrc-eu.com

European Civil Resource Center - Bulgaria
Country: Bulgaria
City: Sofia
Post code: 1202
Address: Str. Pop Bogomil 1, Office 27, Fl.5
Phone: + 359 2 851 0893
Email: bulgaria@ecrc-bg.com
Website: www.ecrc-bg.com

European Civil Resource Center - Austria
Country: Austria
City: Graz
Post code: 8010
Address: Roseggerkai 5-17
Phone: + 43 664 34 057 43
Email: austria@ecrc-at.com
Website: www.ecrc-at.com

European Civil Resource Center - Greece
Country: Greece
City: Patras
Post code: 26221
Address: 124, Agiou Andreou Str.
Phone: + 30 210 9424 630
Email: greece@ecrc-gr.com
Website: www.ecrc-gr.com

European Civil Resource Center - Italy
Country: Italy
City: Vicenza
Post code: 36100
Address: Viale Milano 66
Phone: N/A
Email: italy@ecrc-it.com
Website: www.ecrc-it.com

European Civil Resource Center - Latvia
Country: Latvia
City: Ķekava county
Post code: LV1004
Address: Valdlauči 7-6
Phone: + 371 26498978
Email: latvia@ecrc-lv.com
Website: www.ecrc-lv.com

European Civil Resource Center - Romania
Country: Romania
City: Sannicolau Mare
Post code: N/A
Address: 16 Decembrie 1989, No. 10, Sc. A, Ap.7305600
Phone: 004 0761 45 49 66
Email: romania@ecrc-ro.com
Website: www.ecrc-ro.com

European Civil Resource Center - Slovenia
Country: Slovenia
City: Šmartno pri Litiji
Post code: 1275
Address: Zgornja Jablanica 1
Phone: +356 (0)70 303 321
Email: slovenia@ecrc-si.com
Website: www.ecrc-si.com